Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jerrygarciafan"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Set I Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line-> Loser, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set II Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: audience; nak300; chasingwilma
Downloads: 775 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Clark University on 1969-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: [ Morning Dew, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Doin' that Rag, ] Dark Star > St. Stephen [ > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Lovelight ] Encore: Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mountains Of The Moon
Keywords: Soundboard; Rango Keshavan; Darrin Sacks
Downloads: 2,690 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1972-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Complete Show! - the following is the correct setlist: Set 1: Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Me and My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower/I Know You Rider, Playing In the Band, Loser, Beat It On Down the Line, Stella Blue, El Paso, Casey Jones - Set 2: Truckin'/The Other One, Ramblin' Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away/Goin'Down the Road Feeling Bad, One More Saturday Night. There was no encore, they never left the stage before One More Saturday Night...
Keywords: Grateful Dead Hollywood Bowl Live Concert
Downloads: 8,654 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1982-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other On The Road Again -> Beat It On Down The Line West L.A. Fadeaway Me And My Uncle -> Big River Dupree's Diamond Blues The Music Never Stopped -> Deal Set 2 Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Charlie Miller; Rango Keshavan; 24 bit
Downloads: 3,649 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Forum on 1977-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Tennessee Jed El Paso Peggy-O Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Candyman New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Franklin's Tower -> Space -> China Doll -> Not Fade Away -> Playing In The Band Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Menke; MOTB; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 12,183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1: 1. Cold Rain And Snow 5:38 2. Beat It On Down The Line 3:21 3. Brown Eyed Women 4:38 4. Mexicali Blues 3:28 5. Don't Ease Me In 3:31 6. Black Throated Win 6:49 7. Tennessee Jed 7:50 8. The Race Is On 3:06 9. Row Jimmy 8:41 10. Eyes Of The World > 14:57 11. China Doll 5:42 12. Around And Around 5:17 Total time: 73:04 Disc 2: Set 2 1. Promised Land > 2:54 2. Bertha > 5:58 3. Greatest Story Ever Told > 5:12 4...
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan; Greg Hamilton
Downloads: 11,515 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Euphoria Ballroom on 1970-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 1. Casey Jones {5:12} 2. Attics Of My Life {8.07} 3. Cumberland Blues {4:42} 4. Not Fade Away > {8:42} 5. Saint Stephen > {6:42} 6. Uncle John's Band {7:29}
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,766 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Clark University on 1969-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have Mercy; Encores: Dupree's Diamond Blues > Mountains Of The Moon
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,320 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-30 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > Doin' That Rag, Morning Dew, Easy Wind, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven, High Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,342 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Disc One - Acoustic Set - 01)Tuning 02) Dire Wolf 03) I Know You Rider 04) Dark Hollow 05) Rosalie McFall 06) El Paso 07) Operator (Final time played) 08) Ripple 09) Friend Of The Devil 10) Wake Up, Little Suzie (Final time played) 11) Uncle John's Band Disc Two - NRPS - 01)Tuning 02) Six Days On The Road 03) Superman 04) Whatcha Gonna Do 05) Glendale Train 06) All I Ever Wanted 07) Fair Chance To Know 08) Portland Woman 09) Cecilia 10)Truck Drivin' Man 11) Last Lonely Eagle 12) Louisiana Lady 1...
Keywords: Ken Lee; Judy Lee; PCRP; John J Hance; Peter G; Evan Bellaff
Downloads: 47,460 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 72,803 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 230,020 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree